The users are shown in the list. The list contains names of the users used in the project:
By clicking right button on the user you can call context menu:
List of menu items with their functions:
▪Copy User - copy the user.
▪Delete User - delete the user. It is deleted from the project.
▪Server properties - open window for editing server properties. You can also do it by double clicking on the server you want to edit.